Skip to content

Kathleen Kent on Blog Talk Radio

October 30, 2008

Kathleen Kent was on Blog Talk Radio yesterday and if you missed the show, you can still listen to it.  Click here for the recording.  Kathleen was fascinating  – she spoke of her research and her pride in Martha Carrier.  She talked about family and her favorite authors.     It’s hard to believe that The Heretic’s Daughter is her first published book.  You’ll be happy to know that she’s currently working on the pre-quel to it.   You can read more about Kathleen and The Heretic’s Daughter here.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2008 9:44 am

    Thank you for posting this…I missed the broadcast due to work, but am glad I got a chance now to listen to it. 🙂

  2. October 30, 2008 9:59 am

    I was bummed that I missed it but I had to work yesterday. I will definitely listen to the recording. Thanks for the links!! I can’t wait to read the book and hope that I win one in the many giveaways that I’ve entered,LOL!!

  3. October 30, 2008 11:55 am

    I wasn’t able to listen or participate so I’m definitely going to listen in when I get a chance. Thanks for the tidbit about the prequel – cool!

  4. October 30, 2008 12:43 pm

    I’m currently reading this book – I loaned it to a friend who LOVED it!! I’ve now got it back, so I’m trying to find the time to read it. 🙂 I can’t wait to hear the interview – I was really disappointed to miss it.

    🙂 Wendi

  5. October 30, 2008 10:23 pm

    I thought the 1pm time would be a good one for me, but, you never know what my little guy will be up to!

    I have *The Heretic’s Daughter* waiting on my bookcase for me. I’ll listen to the interview; thanks for the reminder.

  6. November 3, 2008 8:17 pm

    Oooh, a prequel! I’m dying to read “The Heretic’s Daughter.” Thanks for posting the link to the show.

Leave a comment